Go Back   DefenceTalk Forum - Military & Defense Forums > Global Defense & Military > Intros & Off Topic

Defense News
Land, Air & Naval Forces

Military Photos
Latest Military Pictures
Defense Reports
Aerospace & Defence

Greetings from Hawaii

This is a discussion on Greetings from Hawaii within the Intros & Off Topic forum, part of the Global Defense & Military category; Just would like to say hello from the Big Island of Hawaii I am kind of new to computers and ...

LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread
Old 4 Weeks Ago   #1
Just Hatched
Private
No Avatar
Threads:
Greetings from Hawaii

Just would like to say hello from the Big Island of Hawaii I am kind of new to computers and the internet and look forward to a far better experience than the last forum (Russian) I was on. Could not understand the hate directed at me just because I was an American. Living where I do I do not get much contact with European people and was a little shocked at the anger and intolerance. Very disappointing. I hope that foul language and insults are not tolerated here. I want to learn and maybe share with members in hope of getting a better understanding of people maybe even make a friend or two. I look forward to reading your many post.
Aloha
RR.
rrob692326 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4 Weeks Ago   #2
Defense Aficionado
Lieutenant General
No Avatar
Threads:
Quote:
Originally Posted by rrob692326 View Post