Jade Helm 15 and UN presence in USA

Status
Not open for further replies.

Comrade69

Banned Member
Ok so I know I have come in here in the past and made some crazy posts and got banned for months. However this time I just want to post some things and get your guys honest input of what you guys think.

So in the USA everyone is freaking out about "Jade Helm 15" which is a military exercise set to take place July 15th. Now when I saw everyone is freaking out about it, I mean EVERYONE. In my college, its a hot topic that even the professors are putting their input in(and I don't think they are allowed to by rules of the school). And if I posted a vid I recorded of one of my few elderly professors of their input, I would probably get another 6 month ban lol.

So Jade Helm 15, here is:

Links deleted.

Also what this Jade Helm 15 did was shine the light that there are bigger and bigger presence of United Nations vehicles in the US. I have been hearing this a lot for past 2 years but never paid attention to it. Now I did some research and see that it might have some truth to it. Here is a vid that some man took of the Vehicles(excuse the title).

Links deleted.

There are more vids on the internet, but most are 15-30 min long. That is the only one that cuts straight to the point.

Now I am not a crazy conspiracy person. I just want to get your guys input on these two things. And also can somebody explain to me why UN vehicles are in USA? The second one is the only one that has me concerned.

Mod Edit: Links to various conspiracy "news" and videos deleted.
-Preceptor

Last edited by a moderator:

gf0012-aust

Grumpy Old Man
Staff member
Verified Defense Pro
Ok so I know I have come in here in the past and made some crazy posts and got banned for months. However this time I just want to post some things and get your guys honest input of what you guys think.