DefenceTalk T-Shirts [ vote here ]

If DefenceTalk.com T-shirt was available, would you buy it?

• Total voters

webmaster

Troll Hunter
Staff member
If DefenceTalk.com T-shirt was available, would you buy it?

Tell us your color pick and price range... ;)

mysterious

The logo should be sumthin real 'cool' and the shirt shouldn't cost more than 20 USD man! I'm a student, cant spend more than that on 'one' T-Shirt! ;)

Pathfinder-X

Tribal Warlord
Verified Defense Pro
Yeah should be dark(Black or dark blue) color while being affordable. Be able to show the muscles(Chicks in the club dig that) :D: I'd probably pay around $25 to $30 bucks for it. Oh btw, the DTsymbol should not be too big or else it would be like advertisement which is bad for me to impress the ladies.

webmaster

Troll Hunter
Staff member
  • Thread Starter Thread Starter
myst, define "real" cool?

Specific ideas like pathfinder/brahmos gave would be helpful.

T-shirts are still in development phase and someone floated this idea to me so I thought' why not? Will try to keep the cost below 19.99 :D

white
gray
dark gray
black
navy blue
dark blue

small, medium, large or one size fits all? :D

mysterious

All that counts on the T-Shirt is the DT logo; meaning its style, layout and appearance!! If that doesnt look good (lets say, cool), then I dont think it'll be worth buying. The colors should be just right meaning, no girly or gay colors which make it look like some informal website. Sophistication of the design is the key my friends! :smokingc:

srirangan

Banned Member
I prefer urbanwear. So I won't buy them unless they're unnecessarily long and have stripes on the sleeve ends and they make me look like a rockstar, yea i have the long hair and high cheek bones to pull off them rockstar looks, and the lanky tall build also helps. :smokingc:

Yeah well I am a bit choosy on the clothes I wear. And cost won't be an issue, if I like it I'll buy anything.

Red aRRow

Forum Bouncer